Neighborhoods › East Midtown-Turtle Bay
245 Park Avenue, Manhattan: 107 building jobs on file
Building Identification Number 1036205 · East Midtown-Turtle Bay. Newest first.
Plan Examiner Review · filed Oct 11, 2026 · est. $878,850
Approved · filed Oct 8, 2026 · est. $11,412,516
Permit Entire · filed Oct 8, 2026 · est. $254,739
Permit Entire · filed Oct 8, 2026 · est. $6,000
Permit Entire · filed Oct 8, 2026 · est. $1,678,457
Approved · filed Oct 8, 2026 · est. $819,919
Approved · filed Oct 6, 2026 · est. $125,000
Permit Entire · filed Oct 1, 2026 · est. $10,000
Permit Entire · filed Sep 22, 2026 · est. $549,820
Permit Entire · filed Sep 22, 2026 · est. $59,940
Permit Entire · filed Sep 22, 2026 · est. $90,000
Approved · filed Sep 22, 2026 · est. $15,000
Chief Plan Examiner/ Assistant Chief Plan Examiner Review · filed Sep 13, 2026 · est. $100,000
Approved · filed Sep 2, 2026 · est. $14,000,000
Approved · filed Aug 31, 2026 · est. $10,697,778
Approved · filed Aug 10, 2026 · est. $399,960
Approved · filed Aug 3, 2026 · est. not stated
Approved · filed Aug 2, 2026 · est. $835,821
Objections · filed Jul 7, 2026 · est. $2,619,874
Approved · filed Jun 28, 2026 · est. $1,122,406
Permit Entire · filed Jun 28, 2026 · est. $66,000
Permit Entire · filed Jun 28, 2026 · est. $258,000
Permit Entire · filed Jun 28, 2026 · est. $25,000
Permit Entire · filed Jun 25, 2026 · est. $421,000
Approved · filed Jun 9, 2026 · est. $1,653,634
TA Certificate of Operation Issued · filed Jun 7, 2026 · est. not stated
Approved · filed Jun 3, 2026 · est. $569,218
Approved · filed May 31, 2026 · est. $129,954
Permit Entire · filed May 19, 2026 · est. $1,735,000
Permit Entire · filed May 19, 2026 · est. $262,000
Permit Entire · filed May 19, 2026 · est. $208,000
Permit Entire · filed May 19, 2026 · est. $48,000
Permit Entire · filed May 18, 2026 · est. $5,554,500
Approved · filed May 13, 2026 · est. $2,799,918
Permit Entire · filed May 11, 2026 · est. $10,697,778
Permit Entire · filed May 11, 2026 · est. $1,668,573
Permit Entire · filed May 11, 2026 · est. $835,821
Permit Entire · filed May 11, 2026 · est. $255,717
Permit Entire · filed May 11, 2026 · est. $6,000
Permit Entire · filed May 11, 2026 · est. $43,345
Approved · filed Apr 27, 2026 · est. not stated
Approved · filed Apr 23, 2026 · est. not stated
Approved · filed Apr 16, 2026 · est. $125,000
Approved · filed Apr 13, 2026 · est. $570,020
Approved · filed Apr 6, 2026 · est. $2,918,025
Approved · filed Apr 5, 2026 · est. not stated
Permit Entire · filed Mar 29, 2026 · est. $4,180,446
Permit Entire · filed Mar 29, 2026 · est. $2,060,914
Permit Entire · filed Mar 27, 2026 · est. $527,569
Permit Entire · filed Mar 27, 2026 · est. $32,000
Permit Entire · filed Mar 26, 2026 · est. $34,639,083
Permit Entire · filed Mar 24, 2026 · est. $1,412,814
Permit Entire · filed Mar 24, 2026 · est. $478,608
Permit Entire · filed Mar 24, 2026 · est. $234,319
Permit Entire · filed Mar 23, 2026 · est. $661,676
Approved · filed Mar 18, 2026 · est. $150,000
Approved · filed Mar 18, 2026 · est. $50,000
Approved · filed Mar 18, 2026 · est. $10,000
Permit Entire · filed Mar 18, 2026 · est. $5,499,673
Approved · filed Mar 16, 2026 · est. $1,599,516
Permit Entire · filed Mar 15, 2026 · est. $1,484,000
Permit Entire · filed Mar 15, 2026 · est. $569,218
Permit Entire · filed Mar 12, 2026 · est. $274,984
Permit Entire · filed Mar 12, 2026 · est. $149,986
Permit Entire · filed Mar 12, 2026 · est. $50,000
Permit Entire · filed Mar 12, 2026 · est. $30,000
Approved · filed Mar 11, 2026 · est. $129,954
Permit Entire · filed Mar 11, 2026 · est. $5,579,000
TA Certificate of Operation Issued · filed Mar 10, 2026 · est. not stated
Approved · filed Mar 9, 2026 · est. $7,000
Approved · filed Mar 8, 2026 · est. $575,586
Approved · filed Mar 4, 2026 · est. $8,500
Approved · filed Mar 3, 2026 · est. $1,099,698
Approved · filed Mar 3, 2026 · est. $603,891
Approved · filed Mar 3, 2026 · est. $159,947
Approved · filed Feb 19, 2026 · est. $878,850
Permit Entire · filed Feb 19, 2026 · est. $2,250,000
Permit Entire · filed Feb 19, 2026 · est. $50,000
Permit Entire · filed Feb 19, 2026 · est. $225,000
Permit Entire · filed Feb 19, 2026 · est. $40,000
TA Certificate of Operation Issued · filed Feb 4, 2026 · est. not stated
LOC Issued · filed Feb 3, 2026 · est. $25,000
PAA Approved · filed Jan 27, 2026 · est. not stated
Permit Entire · filed Jan 27, 2026 · est. $399,960
Permit Entire · filed Jan 25, 2026 · est. $49,950
Permit Entire · filed Jan 25, 2026 · est. $699,930
Permit Entire · filed Jan 25, 2026 · est. $399,960
Permit Entire · filed Jan 25, 2026 · est. $100,000
LOC Issued · filed Jan 18, 2026 · est. $15,000
Permit Entire · filed Jan 18, 2026 · est. not stated
Permit Entire · filed Jan 14, 2026 · est. $599,760
Permit Entire · filed Jan 14, 2026 · est. $59,760
LOC Issued · filed Jan 14, 2026 · est. $10,000
Permit Entire · filed Jan 14, 2026 · est. $18,000
Approved · filed Dec 18, 2025 · est. $999,886
TA Certificate of Operation Issued · filed Dec 8, 2025 · est. not stated
Approved · filed Nov 11, 2025 · est. $57,300
Approved · filed Nov 11, 2025 · est. not stated
Approved · filed Nov 3, 2025 · est. $20,001
Approved · filed Oct 28, 2025 · est. $125,000
Approved · filed Oct 23, 2025 · est. $575,586
Permit Entire · filed Oct 23, 2025 · est. $19,596,058
Permit Entire · filed Oct 23, 2025 · est. $3,364,700
LOC Issued · filed Oct 23, 2025 · est. $1,653,634
Permit Entire · filed Oct 23, 2025 · est. $522,129
Permit Entire · filed Oct 23, 2025 · est. $112,000
TA Certificate of Operation Issued · filed Oct 22, 2025 · est. not stated
Watch this building
A watch on this address catches every job filed in the building, whatever the distance.